Analyst coverage


DTEK (hereafter referred to as "The Company") may be covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding The Company's performance made by these analysts are their personal view and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of The Company or its management. The Company does not by its reference below or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. In case of any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly: Oksana Nersesova, Manager of IR, NersesovaOE@dtek.com, +38 044 581 45 22. We are always happy to provide you with any assistance you need.
 
Company
Analyst
E-mail
Tel.
Bank of America Merill Lynch
Kay C.Hope
kay.hope@baml.com
+442079959301
Barclays
Stella Cridge
stella.cridge@barclays.com
+442031349618
Barclays
Golib Zohidov
golib.zohidov@barclays.com
+442077731513
Citigroup
Rodney Thomas
rodney.thomas@citi.com
+74956431580
Concorde Capital
Alexander Paraschiy
ap@concorde.com.ua
+380443915577
Credit Suisse
Svetla Atanasova
svetla.atanasova@credit-suisse.com
+44207880486
Deutsche Bank
Tala Boulos
tala.boulos@db.com
+442075453664
Deutsche Bank
Viacheslav Shilin
viacheslav.shilin@db.com
+442075479035
Dragon Capital
Denis Sakva
sakva@dragon-capital.com
+380444907120
Eavex Capital
Dmitry Churin
d.churin@eavex.com.ua
+380445905454
Foyil Securities
Oleksandr Lozovyi
olozovyi@foyil.com
+380443932313
ICU Investment Banking
Alexander Valchyshen
alexander.valchyshen@icu.ua
+38044 2200120
ICU Investment Banking
Alexander Martynenko
alexander.martynenko@icu.ua
+38044 2200120
Imperial Capital, LLC
Matthew Farwell
MFarwell@imperialcapital.com
+12123519770
Raiffeisen Bank International Alexander Sklemin alexander.sklemin@rbinternational.com +431717071212
Sberbank CIB
Alexey Bulgakov
Alexey_Bulgakov@sberbank-cib.ru
+74959339858
Sberbank CIB
Evgeny Gavrilenkov
Evgeny_Gavrilenkov@sberbank-cib.ru
+74959339858
UBS
Kathleen Middlemiss
kathleen.middlemiss@ubs.com
+442075673574
VTB Capital
Igor Lebedinets
igor.lebedinets@vtbcapital.com
+74956634637
VTB Capital (Kiev office)
Mykyta Mykhaylychenko
mykyta.mykhaylychenko@vtb.com.ua
+444998413