Participation in organizations

 

Eurelectric

The sector association which represents the common interests of the electricity industry of 32 European countries from generation and markets to distribution networks and customer issues consisting. 


EURACOAL

The European Association for Coal and Lignite – EURACOAL – is the umbrella organisation of the European coal industry evolved in 2002 from the European Solid Fuels’ Association – CECSO – after the expiry of the ECSC Treaty establishing the European Coal and Steel Community. EURACOAL is composed of 35 Members from 20 countries amongst which national producers and importers associations, companies and research institutes.


EFET

The European Federation of Energy Traders (EFET) promotes and facilitates European energy trading in open, transparent, sustainable and liquid wholesale markets, unhindered by national borders or other undue obstacles. Currently represents more than 100 energy trading companies, active in over 27 European countries.


EUEA

EUEA is an independent non-profit organization open to all stakeholders in the Ukrainian Energy Efficiency (EE) and Renewable Energy (RE) sectors to contribute to the gainful and transparent development of these markets in Ukraine.


U.S.-Ukraine Business Council

The U.S.-Ukraine Business Council was established in October 1995 to advance U.S. companies' trade and investment interests in Ukraine's significant emerging market, advocate for measures to improve conditions for bilateral trade and investment, and generally promote strong, friendly bilateral ties.


EBA 

Established in 1999 at the initiative of the European Commission in Ukraine, the EBA provides a forum in which members can discuss and find solutions to common problems affecting business in Ukraine. With more than nine hundred members, the EBA is the largest premier union of businesses operating in the Ukrainian market.


ACC

ACC is an internationally oriented business community representing prominent business leaders and experts of 600+ Member organizations – the biggest investors and largest multinationals operating in Ukraine.

Breaking news: Occupied assets in the NCT

More details

Участие в организациях

 

Eurelectric

Европейская  специализированная ассоциация, объединяющая интересы генерации, дистрибуции, участников рынков розничной торговли электроэнергией из 32 стран Европы.


EURACOAL

Европейская ассоциация угля и лигнита - EURACOAL - является главной организацией европейской угольной промышленности, основанная в 2002 году как правопреемник Европейского Сообщества Угля и Стали (1952-2002). EURACOAL состоит из 35 членов из 20 стран, среди которых национальные производители и ассоциации импортеров, компании и научно-исследовательские институты.


EFET

Европейская федерация энергетических трейдеров (EFET) создана с целью содействия улучшению работы европейских оптовых энергорынков и вовлечения трейдеров в процесс принятия решений. EFET объединяет около 100 компаний-трейдеров электроэнергией и газом из 27 стран Европы. 


ЕУЕА

ЕУЕА - это независимая неприбыльная организация открыта для всех участников рынка энергоэффективности и возобновляемой энергетики Украины, целью которых является развитие этих сегментов рынка в Украине.


Бизнес-Совет США-Украина

Бизнес-Совет США-Украина был создан в октябре 1995 г. с целью лоббирования торговых и инвестинтересов американских компаний; содействует улучшению условий двусторонней торговли, и в целом способствует укреплению дружественных двусторонних связей.


Европейская Бизнес Ассоциация

Европейская Бизнес Ассоциация была основана в 1999г. при поддержке Европейской Комиссии в Украине как объединение бизнеса в Украине с целью предоставления компаниям-членам возможности совместными усилиями решить важные для инвестиционного климата Украины вопросы и улучшить его в пользу индустрии, общества, экономики и страны в целом. Объединяя более чем девятьсот компаний, EBA является одним из наиболее масштабных сообществ бизнеса, работающих на украинском рынке.


ACC

ACC - это международно ориентированное бизнес сообщество, представляющее ведущих руководителей и экспертов более чем из 600 компаний членов - самых крупных инвесторов и международных корпораций, работающих в Украине.