Aleksandr Kucherenko
Management
Aleksandr Kucherenko
Aleksandr Kucherenko
HR Director

In 1992, he graduated from the Cherkasy State Pedagogical Institute majoring in Russian Language and Literature and, in 1995, obtained his Master’s Degree in Public Administration from the Institute of Public Administration and Self-Governance at the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine. In 1991–1996, Mr Kucherenko took the Economy and Sociology course at the University of Manchester (the United Kingdom). Later he completed a PG course at the Academy for Public Administration under the Administration of the President of Ukraine, and in 2001, he defended his thesis on ‘Public Administration’.

In 1997-2001, Aleksandr Kucherenko worked as a regional sales manager and later as a national training coach at UNILEVER. In 2001, he joined INBEV, where he rose from a national coach to the Training and Development Director for the Eastern European Region. In 2006-2009, he held the position of the Director of Training and Development Department at Raiffeisen Bank Aval, being responsible for the bank personnel’s training and development.

Mr Kucherenko joined DTEK in May 2009 as a Deputy HR Director and later was appointed the Acting HR Director. In May 2011, Mr Kucherenko was appointed the Head of DTEK’s HR Division. Since August 2014, he is responsible for HR management at DTEK.

In 2013 and 2014, he topped the rating of the best HR managers of Ukraine according to Investgazeta and delo.ua.

Александр Кучеренко

Менеджмент

Александр Кучеренко

Директор по управлению персоналом

В 1992 году окончил Черкасский государственный педагогический институт по специальности «Преподаватель русского языка и литературы», в 1995 — Институт государственного управления и самоуправления при Кабинете министров Украины, где получил степень магистра государственного управления. В 1991–1996 годах проходил обучение по специальности «Экономика и социология» в Университете г. Манчестера (Великобритания). Позже окончил аспирантуру Академии государственного управления при Администрации Президента Украины и в 2001 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию по специальности «Государственное управление».

В 1997-2001 Александр Кучеренко работал региональным менеджером по продажам, а позже национальным тренером по обучению в UNILEVER. В 2001 году перешел на работу в компанию INBEV, где прошел карьерный путь от национального тренера по обучению до директора по обучению и развитию по Восточно-Европейскому региону. В 2006-2009 занимал должность директора департамента по обучению и развитию «Райффайзен Банк Аваль», где отвечал за обучение и развитие персонала банка.

В мае 2009 года перешел на должность заместителя директора по управлению персоналом ДТЭК, позже был назначен и.о. руководителя этой дирекции. В мае 2011 года возглавил дирекцию по управлению персоналом ДТЭК. С августа 2014 года отвечает за управление персоналом в ДТЭК.

В 2013 и 2014 годах возглавлял рейтинг лучших директоров по управлению персоналом Украины по версии изданий «Инвестгазета» и delo.ua.

Что ты знаешь о будущем энергетики Украины?

Пройти тест